Princess Candi's world
 
Had first location photoshoot today. Was alot of fun. Dont think ive been that nervous in a long time let me tell you. You hear everyone around you warning you about meeting photographers and telling you horror stories that when it comes round to going you cant help but be scared.

Met Andy though and he was lovely. Got straight into convo and clicked well. I cant wait to see the finished pictures when hes edited them. All hes told me so far after viewing them himself is that i should be very pleased because they're brilliant.

Soon as theyre dont expect them to be uploaded!

I had a job interview as well today at some store called United Carpets and Beds. Hope i get the job cos i am majorly broke and in debt :( damn student bank accounts and studios ripping me off. Charged me so much for that portfolio and yet here i am editing it for free kmt!

Next Shoot: Saturday 26th February, 6pm :D x

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.